

## 

Deputy General Manager and Company Secretary

$$\begin{array}{ccc}
& g \\
6 & c & m & 2022
\end{array}$$

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Zhang Fengyang, Mr. Chen Dayu, Mr. Gao Yuming and Mr. Cao Mansheng; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhou Jianyu, Mr. Song Zhiyong and Ms. Zhang Yi; the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Huang Xiang, Mr. Chan Yin Tsung, Mr. Xu Daping and Ms. Zhao Jie.